Search This Website

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Night curfew till 12 may in 36 cities

 "Night Curfew" will be in force in these 36 cities of the state from May 6 to May 12, from 8 pm to 6 am.

 However, all the essential medical, paramedical and health services will continue even during the control of these cores.

 Gandhinagar, 4 May 2021 Tuesday

 As the transition to Koro is on the rise across the country, forcing various state governments to impose lockdowns, it was feared that a lockdown would be imposed in Gujarat as well.  The government has since decided to extend the night curfew.  Night curfew has been imposed in 36 cities of the state.  At the same time the term has also been extended.  Will be from 8pm to 6am.  In addition to the earlier Corona Curfew in 29 cities including 8 metros, Corona Curfew and additional restrictions will now be in force in a total of 36 cities including Deesa, Ankleshwar, Vapi, Modasa, Radhanpur, Kadi and Visnagar from 7 pm to 6 am.  The night curfew will be enforced in these cities every night from 6 May 2021 to 12 May 2021 from 8 pm to 6 am.

 However, even under the control of these cores, all essential services such as medical, paramedical and other health services, oxygen production and distribution system will continue.  Also included are grocery stores, vegetable, fruit, medical stores, milk parlors, bakeries, grain and spice grinders, household tiffin services and grocery stores and its home delivery services so that people do not have to worry about getting the necessities of life.  Happens.

 At the same time, all industries, manufacturing units, factories and construction will continue in 36 cities.  Private offices will be able to operate with the presence of 50 per cent staff, but in the meantime all staff will have to abide by the rules of mandatory masks and social discrimination which will be checked by the GST department offices.  Chief Minister Rupani has also given clear instructions to take strict action against private offices violating the Corona guideline.

Download official press news pdf

Official Press NEWS 2 whole state Pdf

 Apart from CM Rupani, Bhupendrasinh Chudasama, Saurabh Patel, Chief Secretary Anil Mukim, Additional Chief Secretary of the House Pankaj Kumar, Additional Chief Secretary Rajiv Gupta, Manoj Kumar Das, Principal Secretary for Health Jayanti Ravi and Deputy Chief of Police Jayanti Ravi were present at the meeting of the High Power Committee held at the Chief Minister's residence.  .

1 comment:

  1. NoVCasino Casino - NOVCASINO.COM offers a no deposit bonus of 100% up to novcasino €150. No Deposit Bonus is given to new players only. No deposit bonuses expire